contentgrrl

I am conTENT. My work is CONtent.

free fun and learning game sites my preschool boys love: part 5

Posted by contentgrrl on December 14, 2007


My sons, 2 and 5, have some time on the computer every week. When they play online, they have a select few favorite sites:

Fifth on my list is Hasbro MonkeyBar TV:

Hasbro Monkeybar TV site

Between Star Wars Jedis, Transformers, and Spider-Man, this is fast becoming my boys’ favorite site. The older brother likes when Spider-Man gets shocked while climbing up a building of boobytraps.

But I was most impressed with the Video Mash-Up, where you can drag-and-drop video clips, sound clips, transitions and stills to create your own Transformers video. What a great skill to have!

3 Responses to “free fun and learning game sites my preschool boys love: part 5”

  1. Shana said

    Ooooh….. cool!! I’m off to check the sites now. Thanks for the ideas. I’m always looking for fun ideas to do with the kids. 🙂

    Shana

  2. freddy said

    thanks realy happy to know theres games ….

  3. This design is steller! You most certainly know how to
    keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost
    moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job.

    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

Leave a Reply

 
