contentgrrl

I am conTENT. My work is CONtent.

it’s about time.

Posted by contentgrrl on October 26, 2007


It’s about time for me to thank the heroines and heroes in my life and reading, and pass along my own lessons and memories.

From T.S. Eliot’s Love Song of J. Alfred Prufrock:

There will be time, there will be time
To prepare a face to meet the faces that you meet;
There will be time to murder and create,
And time for all the works and days of hands
That lift and drop a question on your plate;
Time for you and time for me,
And time yet for a hundred indecisions,
And for a hundred visions and revisions,
Before the taking of a toast and tea.
Leave a Reply

 
